Board Members

The JBRSWA Board of Trustees is comprised of fifteen members from both Jefferson and Belmont counties.  The Board oversees the operation of the Authority and is responsible for implementing the programs. The Board meets on the second Monday of each month to approve financial statements and to discuss and act on matters related to the operation of the District. As with all public meetings, the Board meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are usually held the second Monday of each month, the date/location of the next meeting can be found on the Meetings/Minutes page under the News & Events tab, or you may contact our office for the next scheduled date.

CHAIR:  Scott Fabian
SECRETARY: Michael Bianconi
Anthony Kolanski
Barbara Godwin
Chuck Dawson
Rob Sproul
Terry Bell
George R. Irvin, Jr.
James Mavromatis
Mayor Robert Krajnyak
Joe Luckino
Belmont Commissioner Jerry Echemann
Dr. Frank Petrola, MD
Domenick Mucci